Home > Video > Meltdown – the truth about your fridge

Meltdown – the truth about your fridge

More superb animation from Vimeo. How much do you really know about what goes on in your fridge?

Strange Random Fridge Quote:

I’ve often entertained paranoid suspicions about my fridge and what it’s been doing to my poetry when I’m not looking, but I never even considered that my fan was thinking about me. – George Murray

Enhanced by Zemanta
  1. dderbydave
    May 17, 2011 at 10:13 am

    love it. thanks for the pingback

    • May 17, 2011 at 8:49 pm

      Our pleasure – thanks for checking out the video and glad you liked it!

  2. May 24, 2011 at 4:33 pm

    I had suspicion about my fridge…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

