Home > Video > Fruity Tech – UK Comedy Sketch

Fruity Tech – UK Comedy Sketch

Veteran UK comedian Ronnie Corbett and “semi-veteran” Harry Enfield star in this sketch called “My Blackberry’s not working”.

Strange Random Blackberry Quote:

Technology can be a wonderful boon to humankind, but sometimes we abuse it in ways that prevent us from really participating in life. For example, I have a BlackBerry phone. My original thinking was that this would free me from my computer and allow me to stay connected. Yes, it does allow me to stay connected electronically, but it also makes me disconnected from what I should really be doing—being present. – Stephen Shapiro

Enhanced by Zemanta
  1. January 19, 2011 at 11:34 am

    Very fun!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

